Jane Richmond
20 items

Save 25% OFF on all patterns included in this bundle as part of the Indie Designer Gift-A-Long!

— Participate in the Indie Designer Gift-A-Long and save 25% off patterns in this bundle when you use code giftalong2021.
— Sale runs from November 23 at 8 pm EST (5pm PST) to November 29 at 11:59 pm EST (8:59pm PST)
— To learn more visit the official Gift-A-Long group!



Neck accessories can be instantly gratifying when knit with chunky wool and large needles or equally satisfying using light and airy yarns for wear in any season!

18 items


Fun to knit and easy to wear, these hats are the perfect small project for any knitter!

21 items


With a focus on well fitting garments and clearly written patterns, there is something for everyone among these top down sweaters. From beginner knitters tackling their first sweaters to timeless and classic pieces, these patterns are just as fun to knit as they are to wear.

13 items


Who doesn’t love FREE patterns! Perfect for gift giving or selfish knitting -- find a little bit of everything in this collection of free patterns.