Nautilus Beanie: Teen - Adult by Creative Threads by Leah

Nautilus Beanie: Teen - Adult

Crochet
June 2014
Caron Simply Soft
Hobby Lobby I Love This Cotton!
Knit Picks Shine Worsted
Worsted (9 wpi) ?
8 stitches and 6 rows = 2 inches
in hdc
5.0 mm (H)
Teen, Adult, Large Adult
US
Flag of English English
This pattern is available for $3.00 USD buy it now

This is the beanie version of my Nautilus Cloche. I wanted something that guys could wear as well and they normally would not wear a cloche.

The pattern is written in the following sizes:
 Teen (20-21 inches)
 Adult (21-22 inches)
 Adult Large (22-23 inches)

If you buy at least three items in the Nautilus collection at the same time, a 25% discount will be given using the coupon code “Nautilus”. Here are the other patterns in the collection:

Baby Nautilus Cloche (www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/nautilus-cloche-baby)

Child Nautilus Cloche (www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/nautilus-cloche-toddler-...)

Adult Nautilus Cloche (www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/nautilus-cloche-teen-adult)

Baby Nautilus Beanie - Free pattern available on Cre8tion Crochet blog (www.cre8tioncrochet.com/2014/06/nautilus-baby-beanie/)

Child Nautilus Beanie (www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/nautilus-beanie-toddler-...)

Nautilus Scarf (www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/nautilus-scarf-2)

Nautilus Cowl (www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/nautilus-cowl-2)

Nautilus Headband (www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/nautilus-headband)

Nautilus Clutch (www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/nautilus-clutch)

Please feel free to sell items made from this pattern but do not sell or share the pattern itself. If you are selling online, please link back to me with pattern credit.

Skill Level: Intermediate

Gauge:
 8 hdc x 6 rows = 2 inches

General Supplies:
 Yarn – Caron Simply Soft or Hobby Lobby I Love This Cotton in 2 colors
 Hook - H
 Tapestry Needle
 Stitch marker

Abbreviations and stitches required:
 mc: magic circle
 ch: chain
 slst: slip stitch
 sc: single crochet
 hdc: half double crochet
 hdc dec: half double crochet decrease
 dc: double crochet
 dc inc: double crochet increase
 htrc: half treble crochet
 htrc inc: half treble crochet increase
 trc: treble crochet
 trc inc: treble crochet increase
 BLO: back loop only
 st(s): stitch(es)