KnitsByRachel's projects
August 2010 KAL
Finished
no date set
no date set
Project info
August 2010 KAL
Woven Seed Stitch Cloth by Shirleyknits Patterns
Knitting
Rachel's Mystery Dishcloth Knit Along
Needles & yarn
US 6 - 4.0 mm
Bernat Handicrafter Cotton Solids
Notes

Day 1 ~ Monday, August 16, 2010 ~ Rows 1 to 5:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

Day 2 ~ Tuesday, August 17, 2010 ~ Rows 6 to 11:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

Day 3 ~ Wednesday, August 18, 2010 ~ Rows 12 to 17:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

Day 4 ~ Thursday, August 19, 2010 ~ Rows 18 to 23:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

Day 5 ~ Friday, August 20, 2010 ~ Rows 24 to 29:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

Day 6 ~ Saturday, August 21, 2010 ~ Rows 30 to 35:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

Day 7 ~ Sunday, August 22, 2010 ~ Rows 36 to 41:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

Day 8 ~ Monday, August 23, 2010 ~ Rows 42 to 47:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

Day 9 ~ Tuesday, August 24, 2010 ~ Rows 48 to 53:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

Day 10 ~ Wednesday, August 25, 2010 ~ Rows 54 to 59:
http://rachelsknittingcorner.blogspot.com/2010/08/rachels...

viewed 321 times
Finished
no date set
no date set
About this pattern
48 projects, in 127 queues
KnitsByRachel's overall rating
KnitsByRachel's clarity rating
KnitsByRachel's difficulty rating
About this yarn
by Bernat
Worsted
100% Cotton
80 yards / 50 grams

23804 projects

stashed 10227 times

KnitsByRachel's star rating
  • Project created: August 9, 2010
  • Finished: August 25, 2010
  • Updated: August 16, 2013
  • Progress updates: 10 updates