Catania Color Fashion from Schachenmayr SMC

Catania Color Fashion

from Schachenmayr SMC
discontinued
Sport (12 wpi) ?
132 yards
(121 meters)
50 grams
(1.76 ounces)
26.0 sts
= 4 inches
US 1½ - 4 or 2.5 - 3.5mm
Cotton
plied

As of March 2013, this yarn has been rebranded as Schachenmayr Original Catania Color + Fashion

Same yarn as Schachenmayr Nomotta Catania Color Fashion, but with a new label.

All these yarns have identical characteristics:

Carina (discontinued) and Camilla by Ice Yarns https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/ice-yarns-carina-co...
Carina https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/grignasco-carina and Carina Print by Filatura di Grignasco (IT) https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/grignasco-carina-print
Basic Cotton https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/pro-lana-basic-cotton and Basic Cotton Color by Pro Lana (DE) https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/pro-lana-basic-cott...
Catania range by Schachenmayr (DE) https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/schachenmayr-catani..., ecc.
Cotone by Lana Grossa (DE) https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/lana-grossa-cotone-...
Limone https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/schoellerstahl-limone or Limone Color https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/schoellerstahl-limo... by Schoeller+Stahl and formerly Austermann https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/austermann-limone
MamaMia https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/stahlsche-wolle-mam... and MamaMia Color https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/stahlsche-wolle-mam... by Stahlsche Wolle (DE)
Carina and Carina Color or N° 2 by G-B Wolle (DE) https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/g-b-wolle-n2-color https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/brands/g-b-wolle
Capri https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/katia-capri , Capri Print https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/katia-capri-print and Capri Plus https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/katia-capri-plus by Katia (ES)
Larra by Scheepjes or formerly Larra https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/hws-markoma-larra by Markoma (NL) or formerly Carina by Slot Breimode (NL) https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/slot-breimode-carina
Quattro https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/lang-yarns-quattro, Quattro Color https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/lang-yarns-quattro-... and formerly Simply Cotton by Lang Yarns (CH)
Domino https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/bernetta-wolle-domino by Bernetta (CH)
Rainbow, Capri https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/steinbach-wolle-capri and Capri Fun by Steinbach (AT)
Capri https://www.ravelry.com/yarns/library/bct-capri by BCT (CZ)

popular colorways

93

5 stashed

8 projects

190 Caribbean

6 stashed

11 projects

191

3 stashed

7 projects

192

5 stashed

19 projects

193

7 stashed

14 projects

194

8 stashed

7 projects

195

6 stashed

1 project

205 Apple

3 stashed

7 projects